Our Team

The Counseling Place Staff:

Deborah Walsh Dobbs, M.A.
Executive Director
Debbie@counselingplace.org

Stacy Hyde, M.A., L.P.C.-Intern
Supervised by Keri Riggs, M.A., L.P.C.-Supervisor
Therapist
Stacy@counselingplace.org

Irene Peugh
Youth Programs Director
Irene@counselingplace.org

Elizabeth Wallenberg, M.S., M.Ed., L.P.C.
Elizabeth@counselingplace.org
Therapist (Bilingual, Child Therapy)

Marilyn Walsh
Victims’ Assistance Program Director
Marilyn@counselingplace.org

Lori Thompson
Victim Advocate
Lori@counselingplace.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.