The Counseling Place Staff:

Deborah W. Dobbs, M.A.
Executive Director
debbie@counselingplace.org

Ashley Akers, M.A., LPC Intern
Supervised by Lauren Smith, MA, LPC-Supervisor
Therapist, Counseling Team Lead
ashley@counselingplace.org

Lorjon Ali
Youth Programs Director
lorjon@counselingplace.org

Kyleigh Johnson, MS, LPC Intern
Supervised by Dr. Brooke West, LPC-Supervisor, RPT-Supervisor
Therapist
kyleigh@counselingplace.org

Jennifer Misigaro, Masters in Biblical Counseling, LPC
Therapist
jennifer@counselingplace.org

Beka Mullins, MA, LPC Intern
Supervised by Robin Rice, M.Ed., LPC-S
Therapist, Media Manager
beka@counselingplace.org

Mary Reid, MA, LPC Intern
Supervised by Lisa Galliano, LPC-Supervisor
Therapist
mary@counselingplace.org

Irene Peugh
Chief Catalyst (aka Office Manager)
irene@counselingplace.org

Donna Thurman, MA, LPC Intern
Supervised by Lauren Smith, MA, LPC-S
Therapist, Victim Advocate
donna@counselingplace.org

Marilyn Walsh
Victims’ Assistance Program Director
marilyn@counselingplace.org

We have a large team of professional counselors, too!